List of all clubs in Rocky Mountain Region (includes club email and link to roster of each club. SIA Member Log in required to access club rosters. After login, type in Rocky Mountain in the "Choose a region" drop down and click Find.  Then click the club you want to view.)

District I - Encompasses Malheur County in Oregon and Southern Idaho to Twin Falls

  • Blackfoot, Idaho
  • Boise, Idaho
  • Caldwell, Idaho
  • Mini-Cassia, Idaho
  • Treasure Valley, Idaho

District II - Encompasses Southeastern Idaho, Utah and Evanston, Wyoming

District III - Encompasses Wyoming (except Evanston, Laramie, & Rawlins)

  • Central Wyoming (Casper)
  • Cody, Wyoming
  • Jackson, Wyoming
  • Powell, Wyoming
  • Riverton, Wyoming
  • Sublette County, Wyoming

District IV - Encompasses Colorado and the Panhandle of Nebraska; Laramie, Wyoming, & Rawlins, Wyoming

Club Charter Dates (as of 10/3/2019)